skip to main content

E-mail Us

Please e-mail us using this form, or you can use this e-mail address: pdaniels@highline.edu to send e-mail using your own e-mail program.

Your Name:

Your E-mail:

Subject:

Message:

Leave this empty!!! If you see it


Note: All fields on this form are required.

Contact Information

 

STF Contacts:

 
Woody Moses, (206) 592-3649, wmoses@highline.edu
  Kevin Stanley, (206) 592-6605, kstanley@highline.edu
  Tracy Brigham, (206) 592-3449, tbrigham@highline.edu
  Mary Boldt, (206) 592-4270, mboldt@highline.edu
  Samad Chakour, (206) 592-4503, schakour@highline.edu
  Susan Landgraf, (206) 592-3427, slandgraf@highline.edu
James Peyton, (206) 592-4885, jpeyton@highline.edu
  Lonnie Somer, (206) 592-3516, lsomer@highline.edu
Pat Daniels, (206) 592-4881, pdaniels@highline.edu
 
Feel free to contact us via email or by posting on our Facebook page!